White Objects

Staff Directory: Aging & Disability Resource Center

Lynne McDonald

Director 

(715) 743-5154

lynne.mcdonald@co.clark.wi.us

Julie Milz

Disability Benefits Specialist 

(715) 743-5218

julie.milz@co.clark.wi.us

Tara Halopka

Information Assistance Specialist

(715) 743-5251

tara.halopka@co.clark.wi.us

Barb Freagon

Information Assistance Specialist

(715) 743-5286

barb.freagon@co.clark.wi.us

Terri Esselman

Elderly Benefit Specialist 

(715) 743-5146

terri.esselman@co.clark.wi.us

Lynn Crothers

Financial Manager 

(715) 743-5144

lynn.crothers@co.clark.wi.us

Taylor Meyer

Nutrition & Prevention Coordinator

(715) 743-5288

taylor.meyer@co.clark.wi.us

Amanda Erickson

Program Assistant

(715) 743-5166

amanda.erickson@co.clark.wi.us

517 Court Street, Room 201  |  Neillsville, WI   54456  |  Phone: (715) 743-5144 Toll Free: (866) 743-5144